News!

6 Aug

Hello everybody,

when I started this blog it was supposed to be about movies and TV shows. But I’ve come to the decision that I want to change the focus of the blog. I want it to be a more personal blog. It will, of course, still include posts about movies since they are still a big part of my life. But it will also include other posts with topics such as everyday life experiences, things I like or would like to talk about, photographies, books I am reading,… If you want to unfollow me because you are not interested in these things, go ahead. I certainly won’t be mad. If you want to stick around, I’d be very happy. 🙂

If you prefer reading my new German blog, take a look here for an equivalent to this one (content will show up soon) or here for my German movie blog.

Leave a Reply

