Hey boys and girls! Restructuring ahead!

12 Jan

Lately I haven’t been able to update this blog a lot and I am also not very content with the way it is right now. So I will do some ‘restructuring’. Or at least I’ll try it out. Instead of irregular posts about this or that, I’ll now try to do one elaborate overview per month, writing down what new movies I’ve seen, etc. There’ll only be sporadic other posts when I want to inform you about something or have the urgent need to talk about a new discovery (e.g. a trailer).

I hope you’ll stay tuned!      Bearnerdette
Yours truly, Bearnerdette!

P.S.. I also might add a new category: Writing.

P.P.S.: If you know any huge Alien-/Prometheus-Fans or blogs which focus on these films, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

