I’m a lazy blogger. Shame on me.

21 Aug

Oh, what a lazy blogger I’ve become. I can’t even motivate myself to write a whole decent review lately. But in my defence, I’m going to move to another country soon and there’s so much I have to prepare atm. It doesn’t leave too much time for blogging…

Films I’ve watched lately:

The Amazing Spiderman – it was a solid film with nice effects and very charimatic young actors. I’m a fan of Andrew Garfield and thus may be biased. There were some corny moments, some very cheesy scenes, but all in all it was a lot of fun.

Prometheus – I still haven’t made up my mind yet whether this film was good or not. I might need to watch it a second time. There were some things I liked and some aspects I’m not so sure about. Well, at least I want to watch it again, which might be a good sign, right?

Crazy Stupid Love (rewatch) – I still like this film a lot. It might seem like the stereotypical rom-com people have seen one too many times at the beginning, but it has a lot of charme and humor and a very good cast.

4 Responses to “I’m a lazy blogger. Shame on me.”

  1. Verena August 22, 2012 at 7:20 am #

    I’m a lazy blogger, too. But at the moment I am trying to change this 🙂

    • bearnerdette September 24, 2012 at 5:59 am #

      I saw that you are quite successful with changing that. I’m not, obviously.

  2. Victoria August 24, 2012 at 7:32 pm #

    I’m a lazy blogger, too… maybe we should start a support group 😉
    I LOVED the Spider Man movie. I was really sceptic at first, but when I saw it, I was just blown away. I really liked that he was so sassy in the film, just like in the comics!

    • bearnerdette September 24, 2012 at 5:58 am #

      A support group sounds like a good thing. =D Yay! Sassy Andrew is a very nice thing to watch.

Leave a Reply

