You’re a Crazy Movie-Fan when…

12 Jun

Well, let me tell you how I determine how crazy for movies I really am. Everyday, I check the birthdays on the imdb – main page (just scroll down) and look if it is a day on which I do not know any of the actors depicted.
It actually happened a few weeks ago that there was a day on which no celebrity I knew celebrated his/her birthday. But it was a rare occasion. Try it out if you dare to. ;D

5 Responses to “You’re a Crazy Movie-Fan when…”

  1. Victoria June 12, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    Haha, I thought I was the only one who did this! You’re so much more knowledgeable than me though, I have those days in which I don’t recognise a single person on the list quite often… 😉

    • bearnerdette June 13, 2012 at 7:26 am #

      I’m glad to hear there are other crazy movie – fans who take some time to check the b-days on the imdb-page. ;D Makes me feel less weird…

      • Victoria June 13, 2012 at 10:54 am #

        Today is Chris Evans’ birthday 🙂 and I knew that without IMDB… 😉

  2. varun January 10, 2014 at 4:42 am #

    this is really crazy! well, while i don’t do this but my imdb profile shows that i have rated around 1500 movies. does this show that i’m a movie freak ? 😀 ( i only rate movies that i’ve seen 😛 )

    • bearnerdette January 30, 2014 at 9:52 am #

      Doesn’t surprise me at all, since I know you! You’re definitely a movie Freak! 😀

Leave a Reply

