Have you seen the Perks of Being a Wallflower – trailer?

5 Jun

In case you missed it, here it is:

So, what do you think about it? Have you read the book? I read it a few years ago and I must say that the trailer looks pretty good, but I don’t think Emma Watson fits into that role. I imagined a different type of girl, tbh. But maybe she’ll prove me wrong. Your opinion on it?

3 Responses to “Have you seen the Perks of Being a Wallflower – trailer?”

  1. victoria June 5, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    I haven’t read the book yet – shame on me! The trailer makes it look like another “bubbly” teenage-drama though. Do you happen to know the rating for this film?

    • bearnerdette June 5, 2012 at 7:06 pm #

      IMDB says it’s pg-13. Makes sense, I guess. 🙂

      • victoria June 5, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

        I guess we’ll have to wait and see. And I need to read the book before the film comes out!
        I really like Logan Lerman, he’s definitely on my “Actors to Keep Track of” list 😉

Leave a Reply

